Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No.80 of 2012 in DFR No.1689 of 2011

<u>Dated</u>: 13th April, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

M/s. Sadashiva Sugars Ltd.

... Appellant(s)

Versus

The Addl. Chief Secretary, Energy Deptt. Govt. of Karnataka & Ors.

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Prabhuling K. Navadgi

ORDER

IA No.80 of 2012

(Appl. for condonation of delay)

Order is Reserved.

(Rakesh Nath) **Technical Member** (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

mk